Board Members


Lawrence Eisenberg, MA, MS, LCSW

Pronouns: He/Him
Psychology Professor, Guilford College


Shane Burton

Pharmaceutical Representative, Allergan Pharmaceuticals


Roselynn Arroin

Cathy Cordero

Retired Business Owner

Geoff Atack

Atack Marketing Services

John Aull

President at Aull Paint Company, Inc.

Jose Bernal

Director of the Immigrant Assistance Center, Faith Action International

Jessika Blue

Matthew Connor

Pronouns: He/Him
THP Volunteer – High Point

Denise Estridge, RN, BSN, MPH

Nurse, Moses Cone Hospital

Jeanne Falcon

Leadership Development Consultant – Owner, Falcon Leadership Consulting, LLC

Byron Gladden

Guilford County School Board Member and Medical Practice Administrator

Todd Harmon

Forbis and Dick Funeral Homes

Sabrina Jones

Manager, LabCorp

Derick D. Jones, Jr., B.Sci., M.Sci.

Pronouns: They/Them
Ph.D. Candidate in Medicinal Biochemistry at The University of North Carolina Greensboro
Social Justice Advocate

Claire Lanier

MD Candidate at Wake Forest University School of Medicine

Ayliffe Mumford

Retired/Community Volunteer

Tim Noble, PMP

Wells Fargo

Tanya Pratt

Pronouns: She/Her
Medical Director Center for Women’s Healthcare, Cone Health

Phil Siple

Retired Community Volunteer

Guillermo Tremols, MSW, CSAC

Social Worker, UNCG, Guilford County Solution to the Opioid Problem

Kees Van Dam, MD

Director of Research, Regional Center for Infectious Disease, Cone Health & Clinical Professor of Medicine, University of North Carolina-AHEC

Team Members

Mark Cassity

Executive Director

Amy Reese, MSW, LCSW

Director of Clinical Services and Health Education

Stephanie Willis, MSW

Director of Quality Control and Evaluation

Meagan Patillo, MA, BSW

Director of High Point Services

Julie McKnight

Health Educator and Volunteer Coordinator

Scott Trent

Bilingual Health Educator

Michael Howell

Finance Director

Natalie Robinson, BS, CHES

Case Manager

Lucero Refugio Aviles

Health Educator and Chicas Project Coordinator

Annie Segal, BHS

Case Manager

Taylor Hicks, BHS

Case Manager

Monet Johnson, MSW, LCSWA

Clinical Specialist

Adriana Adams

Director of Philanthropy + Community Engagement

Patience Sackey, BS

Case Manager

Saja Montague

Business Manager

Ken Weeman

Administrative Assistant